List of Councillors and Register of Interests

Please direct initial enquiries to the Clerk.


Karen Arundel, 31 Bentinck Lane, Sigglesthorne

Cllr Arundel Interests (Click Here)


Peter Chicken, Manor House, Rise Road, Sigglesthorne Chairman  Telephone 533720

Cllr Peter Chicken Interests


Philip Hargreaves, Smithy Cottage, Main Street, Sigglesthorne

Cllr Hargreaves Interests (Click Here)


Peter Langley, Marrswood, Church Lane, Sigglesthorne, 

Cllr Langley Interests: 


Mrs Judy Palin, 14 Bentick Lane, East Lane, Sigglesthorne

Cllr Palin Interests: 


Mr Nick O'Mahony Manic House 1 Lilllands, Main Street Sigglesthorne

Cllr O'Mahony Interests

Guy Salvidge 17 Spring Field Close Sigglesthorne

Cllr Salvidge interests

Clerk to the Council

Nicki Salvidge, 17 Springfield Close, Sigglesthorne, HU11 5QP. Telephone (01964) 533148